ChangeNOW launches its first impact report

CHANGENOW LAUNCHES ITS FIRST IMPACT REPORT Dear ChangeNOW Community and beyond, As we reflect on six years of remarkable journey, it’s with great enthusiasm and a sense of responsibility that I introduce our inaugural Impact Report. In this ever-evolving landscape, our commitment to collecting, communicating, and sharing impactful actions has never been more crucial. ChangeNOW […]

COP15 et ChangeNOW unissent leurs forces pour lutter contre la désertification

Cette alliance historique marque une convergence unique entre diplomatie internationale et innovation citoyenne. Abidjan, Paris - 11 septembre 2023 - Aujourd'hui, la COP15 - convention des Nations unies pour la lutte contre la désertification - et ChangeNOW ont officiellement scellé un partenariat, marquant un moment clé dans la lutte mondiale contre la désertification, pour la préservation de l'environnement et la construction de [...]

Moët Hennessy s'associe à ChangeNOW pour le World Living Soils Forum

Nous sommes ravis d'annoncer notre partenariat avec Moët Hennessy, la division vins et spiritueux du groupe LVMH, dans le cadre du World Living Soils Forum (WLSF). Cet événement international est consacré à la régénération des sols, un aspect crucial de la viticulture durable et de l'agriculture régénératrice. Le World Living Soils Forum [...]

ChangeNOW 2023 : Un succès phénoménal ! Points clés et perspectives

ChangeNOW 2023 s'est achevé, nous laissant un impact puissant et des souvenirs exceptionnels. Nous ne remercierons jamais assez les participants, les intervenants, les investisseurs et les médias qui ont contribué à faire de cette édition la plus puissante à ce jour. Pendant trois jours, nous avons accueilli un nombre impressionnant de 35 000 participants venus de 120 pays, nous avons dialogué avec plus de 400 conférenciers, [...]

Le sport soutient l'engagement en faveur du climat

Sport for Change 2023 Sport Sponsors Climate Pledge Kevin Tayebaly, Co-Founder, ChangeNOW Watch the full session Spring 2023. Le monde se précipite vers un avenir où les températures ont franchi le seuil de 1,5 degré qui, selon le GIEC, entraînera les pires perturbations climatiques. Pour certaines régions du monde, cet avenir [...]

HISTOIRES DE CHANGEURS - Lénaïg Corson

CHANGEMAKER STORIES Vous êtes un athlète engagé sur le thème de la transition écologique. Comment cela se traduit-il dans votre travail et votre vie quotidienne ? Grâce à l'éducation que j'ai reçue, j'ai eu la chance d'être sensibilisée très tôt aux questions environnementales. J'ai grandi à la campagne et j'étais donc très [...]

HISTOIRES DE CHANGEURS - Sarah Hanffou

CHANGEMAKER STORIES Selon vous, quel est le rôle du sport dans la transition écologique ? Il me semble essentiel. En tant qu'athlètes, nous faisons partie du problème avec toutes les compétitions et l'empreinte écologique des grands événements. Mais nous faisons aussi partie de la solution. Les organisateurs de grands événements ont leur part [...]

Democracy in Action: Why Voting Matters

Called to the polls: putting the transition center stage With half of the world’s population heading to the polls this year amidst rising global tensions – wars, threats to democracy, climate urgency, growing inequalities – the significance of democratic elections for our future has become increasingly clear. In Europe, the upcoming parliamentary elections will not […]

ChangeNOW launches its first impact report

CHANGENOW LAUNCHES ITS FIRST IMPACT REPORT Dear ChangeNOW Community and beyond, As we reflect on six years of remarkable journey, it’s with great enthusiasm and a sense of responsibility that I introduce our inaugural Impact Report. In this ever-evolving landscape, our commitment to collecting, communicating, and sharing impactful actions has never been more crucial. ChangeNOW […]

COP15 and ChangeNOW join forces to combat desertification

This historic alliance marks a unique convergence between international diplomacy and citizen innovation. Abidjan, Paris – September 11, 2023 – Today, COP15 – United Nations convention to combat desertification – and ChangeNOW officially sealed a partnership, marking a key moment in the global fight against desertification, for the preservation of the environment and building of […]

Moët Hennessy Joins Forces with ChangeNOW for World Living Soils Forum

We are thrilled to announce our partnership with Moët Hennessy, the wines and spirits division of the LVMH Group, in the context of the World Living Soils Forum (WLSF). This international event is dedicated to soil regeneration, a crucial facet of sustainable viticulture and regenerative agriculture.   The World Living Soils Forum stands as a […]

ChangeNOW 2023: A Phenomenal Success! Key Takeaways and a Look Ahead

ChangeNOW 2023 has come to a close, leaving us with a powerful impact and exceptional memories. We can’t thank enough the participants, speakers, investors, and media who contributed to making this the most potent edition to date. Over the three-day period, we welcomed an astounding 35,000 participants from 120 countries, engaged with over 400 speakers, […]

Sport Sponsors Climate Pledge

Sport for Change 2023  Sport Sponsors Climate Pledge Kevin Tayebaly, Co-Founder, ChangeNOW   Watch the full session   Spring 2023. The world rushes toward a future in which temperatures have soared through the 1.5 degree threshold that the IPCC warns will lead to the worst climate disruptions. For some regions of the world, this future […]

CHANGEMAKER STORIES – Lénaïg Corson

CHANGEMAKER STORIES You are an athlete committed to the theme of ecological transition. How does this translate into your work and daily life? Through the education I received, I was lucky enough to be made aware of the environmental issues at a very young age. I grew up in the countryside, and hence was very […]